Anthony Carroll

Anthony Carroll

Account Executive, Distributor Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3025
ACarroll@asicentral.com

Steve Cattau

Steve Cattau

Director, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3131
Scattau@asicentral.com

Heather Diprato

Heather Diprato, MAS

Senior Vice President, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3080
HDiPrato@asicentral.com

Michael D'Ottaviano

Michael D'Ottaviano

Director, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3114
MDottaviano@asicentral.com

Ann Gergal

Ann Gergal

Senior Account Executive, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3072
AGergal@asicentral.com

Joseph Fleming

Joseph Fleming

Director, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3063
JFleming@asicentral.com

Lorianne Harris

Lorianne Harris

Account Executive, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3892
LHarris@asicentral.com

Melissa Hall

Melissa Hall

Account Executive, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3251
MHall@asicentral.com

Christine Hess

Christine Hess

Director, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3218
CHess@asicentral.com

Susan Hulme

Susan Hulme

Account Executive, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3876
JHoch@asicentral.com

Steve Horne

Steve Horne

Account Executive, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3110
SHorne@asicentral.com

Eric Kuryluk

Eric Kuryluk

Senior Account Executive, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3656
EKuryluk@asicentral.com

Peter Knappenberger

Peter Knappenberger

Director, ASI Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3073
PKnappenberger@asicentral.com

Ryan Law

Ryan Law

Director, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3821
RLaw@asicentral.com

Michael Landis

Michael Landis

Account Executive, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3266
MLandis@asicentral.com

Christina Mendola

Christina Mendola

Senior Account Executive, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3745
CMendola@asicentral.com

Dave Maurer

Dave Maurer

Director, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3109
DMaurer@asicentral.com

JJ Nese

JJ Nese

Director, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3979
JNese@asicentral.com

Joan Miracle

Joan Miracle

Director, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3047
JMiracle@asicentral.com

Pablo Pizzichini

Pablo Pizzichini

Executive Director, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3095
PPizzichini@asicentral.com

Daniel O'Halloran, CAS

Daniel O'Halloran, CAS

Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3070
DOHalloran@asicentral.com

Rob Spike

Rob Spike

Vice President, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3075
RSpike@asicentral.com

Robin Smith

Robin Smith

Client Advocate, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3239
RSmith@asicentral.com

Jamie Tumas

Jamie Tumas

Director, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3746
JTumas@asicentral.com

Michael Walters

Michael Walters

Executive Director, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3339
MWalters@asicentral.com

Ron Ball, MAS

Ron Ball, MAS

Vice President, Supplier Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3430
RBall@asicentral.com

Mary Fox

Mary Fox

Account Executive, Supplier Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3677
MFox@asicentral.com

Edwin Koehler

Edwin Koehler

VP/Associate Publisher
800-546-1350 ext. 3261
EKoehler@asicentral.com

Christine Lovell, MAS

Christine Lovell, MAS

Sr. Vice President of Supplier Sales
800-546-1478
CLovell@asicentral.com

Cindi Mann

Cindi Mann

Account Executive, Classified & Directories
800-546-1350 ext. 3304
CMann@asicentral.com

Charlene McCaw

Charlene McCaw

Account Executive, Supplier Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3269
CMccaw@asicentral.com

Barry Melito

Barry Melito

Account Executive, Supplier Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3238
BMelito@asicentral.com

Phyllis Mutnick

Phyllis Mutnick

Account Executive, Supplier Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3313
PMutnick@asicentral.com

James Padilla, CAS

James Padilla, CAS

Account Executive, Supplier Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3118
JPadilla@asicentral.com

Suzanne Rozick

Suzanne Rozick

Account Executive, Supplier Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3069
SRozick@asicentral.com

Mary Sells

Mary Sells

Vice President, Supplier Services
305-606-5990
MSells@asicentral.com

Stacey Boyle

Stacey Boyle

Account Executive, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3254
SBoyle@asicentral.com

Jason Cassel

Jason Cassel

Account Executive, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 4489
JCassel@asicentral.com

Christine Clampffer

Christine Clampffer

Account Executive, Major Accounts
CClampffer@asicentral.com

Melissa Dillon

Melissa Dillon

Manager, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3092
MDillon@asicentral.com

Simone Dorsey

Simone Dorsey

Account Executive, Distributor Membership Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3068
SDorsey@asicentral.com

Sheena Gates

Sheena Gates

Account Executive, Membership Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3258
SGates@asicentral.com

Chris Gwaltney

Chris Gwaltney

Account Executive, Membership Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3443
CGwaltney@asicentral.com

Justin Hoch

Justin Hoch

Account Executive, Membership Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3089
JWHoch@asicentral.com

Dan Janson

Dan Janson

Account Executive, Membership Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 4000
DJanson@asicentral.com

Janet Staunton-Latimer

Janet Staunton-Latimer

Manager, Membership Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3862
JLatimer@asicentral.com

Michele Turk

Michele Turk

Sr. Account Executive, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3379
MTurk@asicentral.com

Beth Lewis

Beth Lewis

Account Executive, Membership Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3346
BLewis@asicentral.com

Gene Rahill

Gene Rahill

Sales Director, Membership & ASI Credit Connect
800-546-1350 ext. 3848
GRahill@asicentral.com

Pamela Williams

Pamela Williams

Account Executive, Membership Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3225
PWilliams@asicentral.com

Brian Wistner

Brian Wistner

Account Executive, Membership Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3994
BWistner@asicentral.com

Daniel Brown

Daniel Brown

Executive Director, Catalog Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3305
DBrown@asicentral.com

Skylor Brummans

Skylor Brummans

Account Executive, Catalog Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3756
SBrummans@asicentral.com

Tim Cripps

Tim Cripps

Account Executive, Marketing Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3316
TCripps@asicentral.com

Robert Kahil

Robert Kahil

Account Executive, Marketing Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3211
RKahil@asicentral.com

Edwin Koehler

Edwin Koehler

VP/Associate Publisher
800-546-1350 ext. 3261
EKoehler@asicentral.com

Rick Mancini

Rick Mancini

Account Executive, Marketing Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3832
RMancini@asicentral.com

Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy

Account Executive, Marketing Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3987
MMurphy@asicentral.com

Matt Canamucio

Matt Canamucio

Account Executive, Supplier Internet Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3076
MCanamucio@asicentral.com

Suzanne Izzo

Suzanne Izzo

Manager, Digital Advertising
800-546-1350 ext. 3124
SBahnatka@asicentral.com

Jason Krenzel

Jason Krenzel

Account Executive, Supplier Internet Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3708
JKrenzel@asicentral.com

Sean McGuigan

Sean McGuigan

Account Executive, Supplier Internet Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3088
SMcGuigan@asicentral.com

Gene Rahill

Gene Rahill

Advertising Director, Digital
800-546-1350 ext. 3848
GRahill@asicentral.com

Krista Taylor

Krista Taylor

Account Executive, Supplier Internet Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3262
KTaylor@asicentral.com

Pamela Vicik-Smith

Pamela Vicik-Smith

Account Executive, Supplier Internet Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3081
PVicik-smith@asicentral.com

Brian White

Brian White

Account Executive, ASI CreditConnect
800-546-1350 ext. 3867
BWhite@asicentral.com

Diana Mangos

Diana Mangos

Account Executive, ASI CreditConnect
800-546-1350 ext. 3802
DMangos@asicentral.com

Gene Rahill

Gene Rahill

Advertising Director, Digital
800-546-1350 ext. 3848
GRahill@asicentral.com

Christa Deeden

Christa Deeden

Exhibitor Account Manager, ASI Show
800-546-3300 ext. 3621
CDeeden@asicentral.com

Karen DiTomasso

Karen DiTomasso

Vice President of Sales, ASI Show
800-546-3300 ext. 3768
KDiTomasso@asicentral.com

Hilary Dolphin

Hilary Dolphin

Exhibitor Account Manager, ASI Show
800-310-2818
HDolphin@asicentral.com

Rafael Dosman

Rafael Dosman

Distributor Account Manager, ASI Show
800-546-3300 ext. 3564
RDosman@asicentral.com

Christine Hutkin

Christine Hutkin

Exhibitor Account Manager, ASI Show
800-546-3300 ext. 3189
CHutkin@asicentral.com

Kaushika Kansara

Kaushika Kansara

Exhibitor Account Manager, ASI Show
800-546-3300 ext. 3853
Kkansara@asicentral.com

Donna Kirschman

Donna Kirschman

Concierge, Meeting Specialist, ASI Show
800-546-3300 ext. 3630
Dkirschman@asicentral.com

Kristen Metzner

Kristen Metzner

Exhibitor Account Manager, ASI Show
800-546-3300 ext. 3168
KMetzner@asicentral.com

Tracy Rone

Tracy Rone

Exhibitor Account Manager, ASI Show
800-748-3855
TRone@asicentral.com

Ryan David

Ryan David

Account Executive, Supplier Services
RDavid@asicentral.com

Kevin McGee

Kevin McGee

Account Executive, Membership Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3604
KMcgee@asicentral.com

Robert Rawson

Robert Rawson

Director, Distributor Services Canada
RRawson@asicentral.com

Making You Money: What ASI is all about.

Promotional products, also known as ad specialties, make up a $20.5 billion dollar industry and are used by virtually every business in America. Why? Items like mugs, pens and t-shirts are memorable and provide a better cost per impression for advertisers than almost every major marketing effort like prime time TV, magazines and radio.

With so many businesses buying ad specialties there is a huge opportunity for professionals looking to make great money running a promotional products distributorship. It’s easy and inexpensive to get started and you can work from home.

© 2014, The Advertising Specialty Institute®. All Rights Reserved.

  • A business opportunity to reinvent your career in an exciting field
  • Work at home - for yourself - not by yourself
  • Make money selling ad specialties
  • Partner with a time-tested industry leader
  • Get started instantly with all the tools you need